Past Recipients

FY 2016 International Fellowship awardees are a zoologist from India and a linguist from Uzbekistan.

The 2016 Morita Prize for Female Scientists awardees (with red corsages) congratulated
by their families, teachers, colleagues, and JAUW members.

2016 Domestic Scholarship recipients and JAUW President (front row)

FY 2015 Domestic Scholarship awardees with JAUW members managing the program

FY 2015 International Scholarship awardees were from Finland and Bulgaria


The two International Fellowship awardees (front row in the center) introduced their research and home country to JAUW members in Feb. 2015.

  ・contact us

privacy policy (japanese)